Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Gatewood ~ Attendance

Anderson-Brown, Kierra

Special Education Assistant

krandersonbr@seattleschools.org
Victoria Anderson

Anderson, Victoria

4th Grade Teacher

veanderson@seattleschools.org

Bargo, Caroline

3rd Grade Teacher

cabargo@seattleschools.org
Katya Beckett

Beckett, Katya

Kindergarten Teacher

kabeckett@seattleschools.org

Briscoe, Holly

Teacher - Special Education

hcbriscoe@seattleschools.org
Holly Candage

Candage, Holly

School Counselor and 504 Building Coordinator

hjcandage@seattleschools.org
Nicholas Cariello

Cariello, Nicholas

2nd Grade Teacher

njcariello@seattleschools.org
Timothy Chambers

Chambers, Timothy

Special Education Assistant

tbchambers@seattleschools.org

Colavito, Amy

Health and Safety Support

aecolavito@seattleschools.org

Dennison, Suzanne

Health and Safety Support

sjdennison@seattleschools.org
Noelle Detrich - Eaton

Detrich – Eaton, Noelle

2nd Grade Teacher

nldetricheat@seattleschools.org
Twalla Fields

Fields, Twalla

Custodian

tgfields@seattleschools.org
Amanda Guyler

Guyler, Amanda

Teacher - Multilingual Program

abguyler@seattleschools.org
Ashley Hannon

Hannon, Ashley

Speech Language Pathologist

ashannon@seattleschools.org

Haskell, Summer

Reading Intervention

shhaskell@seattleschools.org
Kyna Hogg

Hogg, Kyna

Principal

kkhogg@seattleschools.org

Ive, Charles

Teacher - Elementary PE Specialist

caive@seattleschools.org
Elsa Klein

Klein, Elsa

5th Grade Teacher

esklein1@seattleschools.org
April Kristjansson

Kristjansson, April

Special Education Asst

apkristjanss@seattleschools.org