Staff Directory

  • Reset

Anderson-Brown, Kierra

krandersonbr@seattleschools.org

Breslich, Tracey

Special Education Teacher

tabreslich@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Cariello, Nicholas

1st Grade Teacher

njcariello@seattleschools.org

Carney, Nancy

Kindergarten Teacher

nbcarney@seattleschools.org

Chambers, Timothy

Special Education Assistant/ISE

tbchambers@seattleschools.org

Dang, Teresa

Teacher/Bilingual BE

tbdang@seattleschools.org

Detrich – Eaton, Noelle

Head Teacher

nldetricheat@seattleschools.org

Fields, Twalla

Custodian

tgfields@seattleschools.org

Gaynor, Brian

4th Grade Teacher

brgaynor@seattleschools.org

Haskell, Summer

Special Education Teacher

shhaskell@seattleschools.org

Hogg, Kyna

Principal

kkhogg@seattleschools.org

Kaplan, Laura

Assistant Principal

ljkaplan@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I am so excited to join both the Gatewood and Lafayette Elementary School communities as I split my time between the two schools in my work as Assistant Principal.  Please stop by and introduce yourself as I get to know the school community!

Kimmel, Judith

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

jckimmel@seattleschools.org

Klein, Elsa

4th Grade Teacher

esklein1@seattleschools.org

Lopez, Anita

Kindergarten Teacher

adlopez@seattleschools.org